Michigan Limo Bus

Service Area for Port Huron Limo Bus

Port Huron Limo Bus proudly services Port Huron and the surrounding areas. Below is a list of our most common cities we are always going to. It's in no way, a list of the cities we only service. So if you don't see your city below, don't worry, just give us a call and we will see if we service you.

Saint Clair County
Abbottsford Adair Algonac Allenton
Anchorville Atkins Avalon Beach Avoca
Bedore Belle River Berlin Twp Berville
Blaine Broadbridge Station Brockway Brockway Twp
Burtchville Twp Capac Casco Casco Twp
Cherry Beach China Chrtr Twp Clay Twp Clays Landing
Clyde Twp Columbus Columbus Twp Copeland Corner
Cottrellville Twp East China Chrtr Twp Emmett Emmett Twp
Fair Haven Fargo Forster Fort Gratiot Chrtr Twp
Gardendale Goodells Grande Pointe Grant Twp
Greenwood Twp Hawthorne Ira Twp Jeddo
Keewahdin Kenockee Twp Kimball Kimball Twp
Lakeport Lambs Lesterville Lynn Twp
Maple Leaf Marine City Martindale Beach Marysville
Memphis Miller Muirs Mussey Twp
Muttonville North Lakeport North Street Pearl Beach
Perch Point Peters Pointe aux Tremble Port Huron
Port Huron Chrtr Twp Rattle Run Richmond Riley Center
Riley Twp Riverside Roberts Landing Ruby
Sans Souci Smiths Creek Snyderville South Park
Sparlingville St. Clair St. Clair Twp Starville
Tappan Thornton Wadhams Wales
Wales Twp West Tappan Yale

Sanilac County
Amadore Applegate Argyle Twp Argyle
Austin Center Austin Twp Birch Beach Blue Water Beach
Bridgehampton Twp Brown City Buel Twp Carsonville
Cash Charleston Croswell Cumber
Custer Twp Decker Deckerville Delaware Twp
Downington Elk Twp Elmer Twp Elmer
Evergreen Twp Flynn Twp Forester Twp Forestville
Freidberger Fremont Twp Great Lakes Beach Greenleaf Twp
Huronia Heights Juhl Laing Lamotte Twp
Lexington Heights Lexington Twp Lexington Maple Valley Twp
Marion Twp Marlette Twp Marlette McGregor
Melvin Minden City Minden Twp Moore Twp
Palms Peck Port Sanilac Sandusky
Sanilac Twp Snover Speaker Twp Tyre
Washington Twp Watertown Twp Wheatland Twp Worth Twp

Macomb County
Armada Center Line Clinton Eastpointe
Fraser Memphis Mount Clemens New Baltimore
New Haven Richmond Romeo Roseville
Saint Clair Shores Shelby Sterling Heights Utica

Lapeer County
Almont Almont Twp Arcadia Twp Attica
Attica Twp Barnes Lake-Millers Lake Brown City Burlington Twp
Burnside Burnside Twp Clifford Columbiaville
Deerfield Twp Dryden Dryden Twp Elba
Elba Twp Farmers Creek Five Lakes Goodland
Goodland Twp Hadley Hadley Twp Hunters Creek
Imlay City Imlay Twp Kerr Hill Kings Mill
Lapeer Lapeer Twp Lum Marathon Twp
Mayfield Twp Metamora Metamora Twp North Branch
North Branch Twp Oregon Twp Otter Lake Silverwood

Copyright 2021 © Michigan Limo Bus | All Rights Reserved

Scroll to Top